CONTACT, LINKS & LOCATION

Telephone

+ 44 (0) 1384 422557

Fax

+44 (0) 1384 423338

Contact form


back to top of the page


Email

Managing Director: Chris Mintern cmintern@vanguardfoundry.co.uk

Quality/Technical Director: Pete Smith psmith@vanguardfoundry.co.uk

Plant Director: Dave Howell dhowell@vanguardfoundry.co.uk

Sales enquiries: Paul Kendrick pkendrick@vanguardfoundry.co.uk

Initial enquiries and new orders: Pawel Maculewicz pmaculewicz@vanguardfoundry.co.uk

Follow on orders and schedules: Natalie Tromans ntromans@vanguardfoundry.co.uk

back to top of the page


Address

Vanguard Foundry Ltd,
Bott Lane,
Lye,
Stourbridge,
West Midlands DY9 7AW

map of our location

back to top of the page


CTI - Castings Technology International


Cast Metal Federation

back to top of the page


Vanguard office